Pastor
Fr. T. J. McKenzie, 651-777-8116
pastor@presentationofmary.org

 

Deacon
Mike Powers, 651-777-8116
mpowers@presentationofmary.org

 

Parish Business Administrator
Sue Reinart, 651-842-6017
sreinart@presentationofmary.org

 

Accountant
Brittany Halverson, 651-842-6019
bhalverson@presentationofmary.org

 

Parish Life Coordinator:
Kay Mottaz, 651-842-6022
kmottaz@presentationofmary.org

 

Coordinator of Faith Formation
& Admin Assistant

Nic Feddema, 651-777-8116
nfeddema@presentationofmary.org

 

Music Director
Patrice Finstad, 651-842-6026
pfinstad@presentationofmary.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Karen Simons, 651-842-6020
ksimons@presentationofmary.org

 

 

 

Presentation School Pre-K through 8
1695 Kennard Street Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone: 651-777-5877 Fax: 651-777-8283


Principal
Nikki Giel, 651-842-6032
ngiel@presentationofmary.org

 

School Secretary
Linda Prazak, 651-842-6030
lprazak@presentationofmary.org